Contact Us

Contact Details

Sandonini Srl

Vat IT 03207130984
Codice Fiscale: 03207130984
Capitale Sociale: € 10.000,00 i.v.
N° Registro Impresa 03207130984

Via Gavardina, 1° Trav. n.12
25081 Bedizzole (Brescia), Italy
Phone: +39 030 675.131
Fax: +39 030 68.70.249

Mail

Info@Sandonini.net
Seamlessmachines@Sandonini.net
Hosieryworld@Sandonini.net
Salesoffice@Sandonini.net
Spareparts@Sandonini.net
Solutions@Sandonini.net

Skype Sandonini 8
Skype Sandonini 9

Let’s get in touch

Please Do Not Hesitate to Contact us. It will be a Pleasure to Satisfy All Your Requests. We look forward to receiving Good News from You. Have a Nice Day.
Sandonini Fiorenzo